Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Zurich (ZRH) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Zurich

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Zurich on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Zurich airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Zurich flight deals that pass through here. All featured Zurich airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Zurich flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Zurich:

  • Aug 2017 from $862
  • Sep 2017 from $773
  • Oct 2017 from $772
  • Nov 2017 from $763
  • Dec 2017 from $860
  • Jan 2018 from $763
  • Feb 2018 from $763
  • Mar 2018 from $852

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Finnair
Air France
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Lufthansa
SWISS
Qatar Airways
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
No Deals
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Thu 10 May
Sat 12 May
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
No Deals
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
Sat 19 May
Sun 20 May
No Deals
Mon 21 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Sat 26 May
Tue 29 May
Thu 31 May
Finnair
Air France
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Lufthansa
SWISS
Qatar Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.