Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Zurich (ZRH) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Zurich

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Zurich on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Zurich airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Zurich flight deals that pass through here. All featured Zurich airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Zurich flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Zurich:

  • Feb 2018 from $856
  • Mar 2018 from $847
  • Apr 2018 from $847
  • May 2018 from $847
  • Jun 2018 from $847
  • Jul 2018 from $878
  • Aug 2018 from $897
  • Sep 2018 from $852

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Turkish Airlines
Finnair
Etihad Airways
Qatar Airways
Emirates Airline
Air China
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
No Deals
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
No Deals
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Mon 12 Mar
Tue 13 Mar
Wed 14 Mar
No Deals
Thu 15 Mar
Fri 16 Mar
Sat 17 Mar
Sun 18 Mar
No Deals
Mon 19 Mar
Tue 20 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
No Deals
Thu 22 Mar
Fri 23 Mar
No Deals
Sat 24 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Mon 26 Mar
Tue 27 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Turkish Airlines
Finnair
Etihad Airways
Qatar Airways
Emirates Airline
Air China

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.