Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Zurich (ZRH) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Zurich

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Zurich on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Zurich airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Zurich flight deals that pass through here. All featured Zurich airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Zurich flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Zurich:

  • May 2018 from $682
  • Jun 2018 from $873
  • Jul 2018 from $936
  • Aug 2018 from $934
  • Sep 2018 from $682
  • Oct 2018 from $682
  • Nov 2018 from $682
  • Dec 2018 from $936

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

LOT Polish Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Finnair
Turkish Airlines
Emirates Airline
Air France
Fri 01 Jun
No Deals
Sun 03 Jun
No Deals
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
No Deals
Wed 06 Jun
No Deals
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
No Deals
Sun 10 Jun
No Deals
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
No Deals
Wed 13 Jun
No Deals
Fri 15 Jun
No Deals
Sun 17 Jun
No Deals
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
No Deals
Wed 20 Jun
No Deals
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
No Deals
Sun 24 Jun
No Deals
Tue 26 Jun
No Deals
Wed 27 Jun
No Deals
Fri 29 Jun
No Deals
LOT Polish Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Finnair
Turkish Airlines
Emirates Airline
Air France

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.