Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Yogyakarta (JOG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Yogyakarta

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Yogyakarta on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Yogyakarta airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Yogyakarta flight deals that pass through here. All featured Yogyakarta airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Yogyakarta flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Yogyakarta:

  • Aug 2017 from $335
  • Sep 2017 from $290
  • Oct 2017 from $219
  • Nov 2017 from $218
  • Dec 2017 from $270
  • Jan 2018 from $218
  • Feb 2018 from $218
  • Mar 2018 from $218

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Bangkok Airways
China Airlines
Fri 01 Sep
No Deals
Sat 02 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 03 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 04 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 05 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 06 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 07 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 08 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 09 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 10 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 11 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 12 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 13 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 14 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 15 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 16 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 17 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 18 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 19 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 20 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 21 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 22 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 23 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 24 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 25 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 26 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 27 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 28 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 29 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 30 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Bangkok Airways
China Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.