Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Yogyakarta (JOG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Yogyakarta

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Yogyakarta on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Yogyakarta airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Yogyakarta flight deals that pass through here. All featured Yogyakarta airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Yogyakarta flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Yogyakarta:

  • Dec 2016 from $356
  • Jan 2017 from $262
  • Feb 2017 from $262
  • Mar 2017 from $262
  • Apr 2017 from $268
  • May 2017 from $268
  • Jun 2017 from $288
  • Jul 2017 from $268

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

SilkAir
Garuda Indonesia
Singapore Airlines
Uzbekistan Airways
Vietnam Airlines
Tue 01 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 04 Aug
Sat 05 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 06 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 07 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 08 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 09 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 10 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 11 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 12 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 14 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 17 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 18 Aug
No Deals
Sat 19 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 20 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 24 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 25 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 26 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 31 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
SilkAir
Garuda Indonesia
Singapore Airlines
Uzbekistan Airways
Vietnam Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.