Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Tokyo (TYO) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Tokyo

Which airlines operate flights to Tokyo?

The cheapest direct flights to Tokyo are mainly operated by Scoot, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific and China Eastern. Due to the popularity of the route and large number of flights, you should easily be able to find a flight to suit your budget.

Don't miss all the great Tokyo flight deals that pass through here. All featured Tokyo airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Tokyo flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away.

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Tokyo:

  • Aug 2017 from $458
  • Sep 2017 from $425
  • Oct 2017 from $425
  • Nov 2017 from $425
  • Dec 2017 from $426
  • Jan 2018 from $426
  • Feb 2018 from $426
  • Mar 2018 from $490

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Air China
Malaysia Airlines
All Nippon Airways
Fri 01 Sep
Sat 02 Sep
Sun 03 Sep
Mon 04 Sep
Tue 05 Sep
Wed 06 Sep
Thu 07 Sep
Fri 08 Sep
Sat 09 Sep
Sun 10 Sep
Mon 11 Sep
Tue 12 Sep
Wed 13 Sep
Thu 14 Sep
Fri 15 Sep
Sat 16 Sep
Sun 17 Sep
Mon 18 Sep
Tue 19 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Sun 24 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Vietnam Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Air China
Malaysia Airlines
All Nippon Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.