Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Tokyo (TYO) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Tokyo

Which airlines operate flights to Tokyo?

The cheapest direct flights to Tokyo are mainly operated by Scoot, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific and China Eastern. Due to the popularity of the route and large number of flights, you should easily be able to find a flight to suit your budget.

Don't miss all the great Tokyo flight deals that pass through here. All featured Tokyo airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Tokyo flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away.

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Tokyo:

  • Apr 2018 from $454
  • May 2018 from $454
  • Jun 2018 from $454
  • Jul 2018 from $455
  • Aug 2018 from $455
  • Sep 2018 from $455
  • Oct 2018 from $455
  • Nov 2018 from $455

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Air China
Philippine Airlines
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Vietnam Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Air China
Philippine Airlines
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.