Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Tokyo (TYO) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Tokyo

Which airlines operate flights to Tokyo?

The cheapest direct flights to Tokyo are mainly operated by Scoot, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific and China Eastern. Due to the popularity of the route and large number of flights, you should easily be able to find a flight to suit your budget.

Don't miss all the great Tokyo flight deals that pass through here. All featured Tokyo airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Tokyo flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away.

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Tokyo:

  • Dec 2016 from $374
  • Jan 2017 from $374
  • Feb 2017 from $373
  • Mar 2017 from $373
  • Apr 2017 from $373
  • May 2017 from $373
  • Jun 2017 from $373
  • Jul 2017 from $374

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Malaysia Airlines
China Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Sat 01 Jul
Sun 02 Jul
Mon 03 Jul
Tue 04 Jul
Wed 05 Jul
Thu 06 Jul
Fri 07 Jul
Sat 08 Jul
Sun 09 Jul
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
Sun 16 Jul
Mon 17 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Fri 21 Jul
Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Vietnam Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Malaysia Airlines
China Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Garuda Indonesia

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.