Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Tokyo (TYO) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Tokyo

Which airlines operate flights to Tokyo?

The cheapest direct flights to Tokyo are mainly operated by Scoot, Japan Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific and China Eastern. Due to the popularity of the route and large number of flights, you should easily be able to find a flight to suit your budget.

Don't miss all the great Tokyo flight deals that pass through here. All featured Tokyo airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Tokyo flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away.

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Tokyo:

  • Jan 2018 from $472
  • Feb 2018 from $472
  • Mar 2018 from $472
  • Apr 2018 from $406
  • May 2018 from $406
  • Jun 2018 from $406
  • Jul 2018 from $406
  • Aug 2018 from $406

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Vietnam Airlines
Air China
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Delta Air Lines
China Eastern Airlines
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Vietnam Airlines
Air China
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Delta Air Lines
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.