Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Taipei (TPE) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Taipei

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Taipei on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Taipei airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Taipei flight deals that pass through here. All featured Taipei airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Taipei flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Taipei:

  • Sep 2017 from $346
  • Oct 2017 from $317
  • Nov 2017 from $346
  • Dec 2017 from $375
  • Jan 2018 from $294
  • Feb 2018 from $295
  • Mar 2018 from $294
  • Apr 2018 from $295

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Lion Air
Malaysia Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Vietnam Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Sun 01 Oct
No Deals
Mon 02 Oct
No Deals
Tue 03 Oct
No Deals
Wed 04 Oct
No Deals
Thu 05 Oct
No Deals
Fri 06 Oct
No Deals
Sat 07 Oct
No Deals
Sun 08 Oct
No Deals
Mon 09 Oct
No Deals
Tue 10 Oct
No Deals
Wed 11 Oct
No Deals
Thu 12 Oct
No Deals
Fri 13 Oct
No Deals
Sat 14 Oct
No Deals
Sun 15 Oct
No Deals
Mon 16 Oct
No Deals
Tue 17 Oct
No Deals
Wed 18 Oct
No Deals
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
No Deals
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Thai Lion Air
Malaysia Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Vietnam Airlines
Thai Airways Intl

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.