Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Surabaya (SUB) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Surabaya

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Surabaya on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Surabaya airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Surabaya flight deals that pass through here. All featured Surabaya airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Surabaya flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Surabaya:

  • Apr 2017 from $286
  • May 2017 from $194
  • Jun 2017 from $194
  • Jul 2017 from $182
  • Aug 2017 from $182
  • Sep 2017 from $182
  • Oct 2017 from $182
  • Nov 2017 from $182

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Cathay Pacific Airways
Fri 01 Sep
Sat 02 Sep
Sun 03 Sep
Mon 04 Sep
Tue 05 Sep
Wed 06 Sep
Thu 07 Sep
Fri 08 Sep
Sat 09 Sep
Sun 10 Sep
Mon 11 Sep
Tue 12 Sep
Wed 13 Sep
Thu 14 Sep
Sat 16 Sep
Sun 17 Sep
Tue 19 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
China Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.