Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Surabaya (SUB) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Surabaya

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Surabaya on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Surabaya airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Surabaya flight deals that pass through here. All featured Surabaya airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Surabaya flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Surabaya:

  • Mar 2017 from $196
  • Apr 2017 from $196
  • May 2017 from $174
  • Jun 2017 from $174
  • Jul 2017 from $174
  • Aug 2017 from $174
  • Sep 2017 from $174
  • Oct 2017 from $174

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Garuda Indonesia
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
China Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Tue 07 Mar
Wed 08 Mar
Thu 09 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Mon 13 Mar
Tue 14 Mar
Wed 15 Mar
Thu 16 Mar
Fri 17 Mar
Sat 18 Mar
Sun 19 Mar
Mon 20 Mar
Tue 21 Mar
Wed 22 Mar
Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Garuda Indonesia
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
China Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.