Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Stockholm (ARN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Stockholm

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Stockholm on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Stockholm airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Stockholm flight deals that pass through here. All featured Stockholm airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Stockholm flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Stockholm:

  • Oct 2017 from $789
  • Nov 2017 from $770
  • Dec 2017 from $845
  • Jan 2018 from $770
  • Feb 2018 from $770
  • Mar 2018 from $770
  • Apr 2018 from $880
  • May 2018 from $831

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Turkish Airlines
Air India
Air China
Qatar Airways
Air France
Thai Airways Intl
Sun 01 Apr
Mon 02 Apr
No Deals
Tue 03 Apr
No Deals
Wed 04 Apr
Thu 05 Apr
No Deals
Fri 06 Apr
No Deals
Sat 07 Apr
No Deals
Tue 10 Apr
No Deals
Thu 12 Apr
No Deals
Mon 16 Apr
No Deals
Tue 17 Apr
No Deals
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
No Deals
Fri 20 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
No Deals
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
No Deals
Tue 24 Apr
No Deals
Wed 25 Apr
No Deals
Thu 26 Apr
No Deals
Fri 27 Apr
No Deals
Turkish Airlines
Air India
Air China
Qatar Airways
Air France
Thai Airways Intl

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.