Cheap flights from Hangzhou (HGH) to Singapore (SIN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Hangzhou to Singapore

Find cheap flights from Hangzhou to Singapore on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Singapore airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Singapore flight deals that pass through here. All featured Singapore airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Singapore flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Hangzhou to Singapore:

  • Oct 2016 from $382
  • Nov 2016    
  • Dec 2016 from $380
  • Jan 2017 from $427
  • Feb 2017 from $580
  • Mar 2017    
  • Apr 2017 from $566
  • May 2017    

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Southern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Asiana Airlines
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd
Sat 01 Oct
No Deals
Sun 02 Oct
No Deals
Tue 04 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 05 Oct
Fri 07 Oct
No Deals
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
No Deals
Fri 14 Oct
No Deals
Sat 15 Oct
Sun 16 Oct
No Deals
Wed 19 Oct
Thu 20 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
Wed 26 Oct
No Deals
Thu 27 Oct
Sun 30 Oct
China Southern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Asiana Airlines
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.