Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Shanghai Pudong (PVG) (Business Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Shanghai Pudong

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Shanghai Pudong on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Shanghai Pudong airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Shanghai Pudong flight deals that pass through here. All featured Shanghai Pudong airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Shanghai Pudong flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Shanghai Pudong:

  • Feb 2018 from $1,419
  • Mar 2018 from $1,050
  • Apr 2018 from $1,260
  • May 2018 from $1,260
  • Jun 2018 from $1,418
  • Jul 2018 from $1,426
  • Aug 2018 from $1,418
  • Sep 2018 from $1,426

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Tue 01 May
No Deals
Wed 02 May
No Deals
Sat 05 May
No Deals
Sun 06 May
No Deals
Tue 08 May
No Deals
Fri 11 May
No Deals
Sat 12 May
No Deals
Sun 13 May
No Deals
Mon 14 May
No Deals
Tue 15 May
No Deals
Wed 16 May
No Deals
Thu 17 May
No Deals
Fri 18 May
No Deals
Sun 20 May
No Deals
Mon 21 May
No Deals
China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines
Vietnam Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.