Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Shanghai Pudong (PVG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Shanghai Pudong

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Shanghai Pudong on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Shanghai Pudong airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Shanghai Pudong flight deals that pass through here. All featured Shanghai Pudong airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Shanghai Pudong flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Shanghai Pudong:

  • Sep 2018 from $332
  • Oct 2018 from $332
  • Nov 2018 from $332
  • Dec 2018 from $364
  • Jan 2019 from $362
  • Feb 2019 from $362
  • Mar 2019 from $362
  • Apr 2019 from $364

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Singapore Airlines
Thai Lion Air
Air China
Wed 01 May
Fri 03 May
No Deals
Mon 06 May
No Deals
Tue 07 May
No Deals
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 10 May
No Deals
Mon 13 May
Tue 14 May
No Deals
Thu 16 May
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 17 May
No Deals
Sat 18 May
No Deals
Sun 19 May
No Deals
Mon 20 May
No Deals
Thu 23 May
No Deals
Fri 24 May
No Deals
Sat 25 May
No Deals
Sun 26 May
No Deals
Mon 27 May
No Deals
Fri 31 May
Malaysia Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Singapore Airlines
Thai Lion Air
Air China

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.