Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Seoul (ICN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Seoul

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Seoul on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Seoul airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Seoul flight deals that pass through here. All featured Seoul airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Seoul flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Seoul:

  • Jun 2018 from $376
  • Jul 2018 from $377
  • Aug 2018 from $377
  • Sep 2018 from $377
  • Oct 2018 from $377
  • Nov 2018 from $377
  • Dec 2018 from $452
  • Jan 2019 from $377

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Air China
China Eastern Airlines
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
Fri 10 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 11 May
Sun 12 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 13 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 15 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 16 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 17 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 19 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 20 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 21 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 22 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 23 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 24 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 26 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 27 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 28 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 29 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 31 May
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Air China
China Eastern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.