Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Seoul (ICN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Seoul

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Seoul on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Seoul airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Seoul flight deals that pass through here. All featured Seoul airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Seoul flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Seoul:

  • Jan 2018 from $503
  • Feb 2018 from $453
  • Mar 2018 from $453
  • Apr 2018 from $473
  • May 2018 from $453
  • Jun 2018 from $453
  • Jul 2018 from $492
  • Aug 2018 from $492

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Air China
Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Wed 07 Feb
Thu 08 Feb
Fri 09 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Malaysia Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Air China
Thai Airways Intl
China Airlines
Garuda Indonesia

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.