Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Semarang (SRG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Semarang

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Semarang on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Semarang airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Semarang flight deals that pass through here. All featured Semarang airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Semarang flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Semarang:

  • May 2018 from $281
  • Jun 2018 from $206
  • Jul 2018 from $171
  • Aug 2018 from $171
  • Sep 2018 from $171
  • Oct 2018 from $171
  • Nov 2018 from $171
  • Dec 2018 from $171

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Garuda Indonesia
Bangkok Airways
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 03 Aug
No Deals
Sat 04 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 05 Aug
No Deals
Mon 06 Aug
No Deals
Tue 07 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 08 Aug
Thu 09 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 12 Aug
No Deals
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 15 Aug
No Deals
Thu 16 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 17 Aug
No Deals
Sat 18 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 19 Aug
No Deals
Mon 20 Aug
No Deals
Tue 21 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 24 Aug
No Deals
Sat 25 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 26 Aug
No Deals
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 31 Aug
No Deals
Singapore Airlines
SilkAir
Garuda Indonesia
Bangkok Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.