Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Semarang (SRG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Semarang

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Semarang on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Semarang airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Semarang flight deals that pass through here. All featured Semarang airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Semarang flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Semarang:

  • Jun 2017 from $200
  • Jul 2017 from $170
  • Aug 2017 from $170
  • Sep 2017 from $170
  • Oct 2017 from $190
  • Nov 2017 from $190
  • Dec 2017 from $307
  • Jan 2018 from $307

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Bangkok Airways
Thu 01 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 02 Jun
No Deals
Sat 03 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
No Deals
Tue 06 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 07 Jun
Thu 08 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 09 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 11 Jun
No Deals
Mon 12 Jun
No Deals
Tue 13 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 14 Jun
No Deals
Thu 15 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 16 Jun
No Deals
Sat 17 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 20 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 21 Jun
No Deals
Thu 22 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 23 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 24 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 25 Jun
No Deals
Mon 26 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 30 Jun
No Deals
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Garuda Indonesia
Bangkok Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.