Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Qingdao (TAO) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Qingdao

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Qingdao on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Qingdao airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Qingdao flight deals that pass through here. All featured Qingdao airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Qingdao flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Qingdao:

  • Feb 2017 from $370
  • Mar 2017 from $350
  • Apr 2017 from $350
  • May 2017 from $350
  • Jun 2017 from $350
  • Jul 2017 from $385
  • Aug 2017 from $370
  • Sep 2017 from $340

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Xiamen Airlines
Asiana Airlines
Sat 01 Jul
Sun 02 Jul
Mon 03 Jul
Tue 04 Jul
Wed 05 Jul
Thu 06 Jul
Fri 07 Jul
Sat 08 Jul
Sun 09 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
Sun 16 Jul
Fri 21 Jul
Sat 22 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
No Deals
Sat 29 Jul
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Xiamen Airlines
Asiana Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.