Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Penang (PEN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Penang

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Penang on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Penang airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Penang flight deals that pass through here. All featured Penang airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Penang flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Penang:

  • Dec 2017 from $148
  • Jan 2018 from $99
  • Feb 2018 from $99
  • Mar 2018 from $99
  • Apr 2018 from $99
  • May 2018 from $99
  • Jun 2018 from $99
  • Jul 2018 from $99

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Cathay Pacific Airways
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
No Deals
Mon 25 Dec
No Deals
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.