Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Paris (PAR) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Paris

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Paris on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Paris airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Paris flight deals that pass through here. All featured Paris airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Paris flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Paris:

  • May 2017 from $887
  • Jun 2017 from $813
  • Jul 2017 from $861
  • Aug 2017 from $890
  • Sep 2017 from $762
  • Oct 2017 from $812
  • Nov 2017 from $762
  • Dec 2017 from $813

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Saudi Arabian Airlines
Air India
Singapore Airlines
Qatar Airways
Thai Airways Intl
Turkish Airlines
Thu 01 Feb
No Deals
Fri 02 Feb
No Deals
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
No Deals
Mon 05 Feb
No Deals
Tue 06 Feb
No Deals
Wed 07 Feb
Thu 08 Feb
No Deals
Fri 09 Feb
No Deals
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
No Deals
Tue 13 Feb
No Deals
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
No Deals
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
No Deals
Sun 18 Feb
No Deals
Mon 19 Feb
No Deals
Tue 20 Feb
No Deals
Thu 22 Feb
No Deals
Fri 23 Feb
No Deals
Sun 25 Feb
No Deals
Tue 27 Feb
No Deals
Wed 28 Feb
No Deals
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Air India
Singapore Airlines
Qatar Airways
Thai Airways Intl
Turkish Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.