Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Osaka (OSA) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Osaka

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Osaka on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Osaka airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Osaka flight deals that pass through here. All featured Osaka airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Osaka flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Osaka:

  • Sep 2018 from $533
  • Oct 2018 from $506
  • Nov 2018 from $485
  • Dec 2018 from $521
  • Jan 2019 from $521
  • Feb 2019 from $522
  • Mar 2019 from $533
  • Apr 2019 from $536

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Thai Airways Intl
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Thu 11 Jul
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
China Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Thai Airways Intl

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.