Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to New York (NYC) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to New York

Find cheap flights from Singapore to New York on ZUJI. Showing you all the best New York airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great New York flight deals that pass through here. All featured New York airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your New York flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to New York:

  • Jun 2017 from $1,128
  • Jul 2017 from $1,020
  • Aug 2017 from $1,020
  • Sep 2017 from $1,020
  • Oct 2017 from $932
  • Nov 2017 from $1,020
  • Dec 2017 from $1,034
  • Jan 2018 from $1,019

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

American Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air China
Thu 01 Feb
No Deals
Sat 03 Feb
No Deals
Sun 04 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 05 Feb
No Deals
Thu 08 Feb
No Deals
Sat 10 Feb
No Deals
Sun 11 Feb
No Deals
Mon 12 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 13 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 15 Feb
No Deals
Sat 17 Feb
No Deals
Sun 18 Feb
No Deals
Mon 19 Feb
No Deals
Tue 20 Feb
No Deals
Wed 21 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 22 Feb
No Deals
Sat 24 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 27 Feb
No Deals
American Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Philippine Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air China

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.