Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Munich (MUC) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Munich

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Munich on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Munich airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Munich flight deals that pass through here. All featured Munich airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Munich flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Munich:

  • Nov 2017 from $1,002
  • Dec 2017 from $811
  • Jan 2018 from $812
  • Feb 2018 from $813
  • Mar 2018 from $812
  • Apr 2018 from $814
  • May 2018 from $813
  • Jun 2018 from $812

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Saudi Arabian Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Lufthansa
Turkish Airlines
SWISS
Air France
Mon 01 Jan
No Deals
Tue 02 Jan
No Deals
Wed 03 Jan
No Deals
Thu 04 Jan
No Deals
Fri 05 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 06 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 07 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 08 Jan
No Deals
Tue 09 Jan
No Deals
Wed 10 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 11 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 12 Jan
No Deals
Sat 13 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 14 Jan
No Deals
Mon 15 Jan
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 16 Jan
No Deals
Thu 18 Jan
No Deals
Fri 19 Jan
No Deals
Sat 20 Jan
No Deals
Sun 21 Jan
No Deals
Mon 22 Jan
No Deals
Tue 23 Jan
No Deals
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
No Deals
Fri 26 Jan
No Deals
Sun 28 Jan
No Deals
Mon 29 Jan
No Deals
Tue 30 Jan
No Deals
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Lufthansa
Turkish Airlines
SWISS
Air France

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.