Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Melbourne (MEL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Melbourne

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Melbourne on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Melbourne airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Melbourne flight deals that pass through here. All featured Melbourne airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Melbourne flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Melbourne:

  • Dec 2016 from $533
  • Jan 2017 from $679
  • Feb 2017 from $540
  • Mar 2017 from $540
  • Apr 2017 from $540
  • May 2017 from $540
  • Jun 2017 from $540
  • Jul 2017 from $640

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
Fiji Airways
Royal Brunei Air
Vietnam Airlines
Tue 06 Dec
No Deals
Wed 07 Dec
Thu 08 Dec
No Deals
Fri 09 Dec
No Deals
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
No Deals
Mon 12 Dec
No Deals
Tue 13 Dec
No Deals
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
No Deals
Fri 16 Dec
No Deals
Sun 18 Dec
No Deals
Mon 19 Dec
No Deals
Tue 20 Dec
No Deals
Wed 21 Dec
Thu 22 Dec
No Deals
Fri 23 Dec
No Deals
Sat 24 Dec
Sun 25 Dec
No Deals
Mon 26 Dec
No Deals
Tue 27 Dec
No Deals
Wed 28 Dec
Thu 29 Dec
No Deals
Fri 30 Dec
No Deals
Sat 31 Dec
Malaysia Airlines
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
Fiji Airways
Royal Brunei Air
Vietnam Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.