Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Manila (MNL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Manila

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Manila on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Manila airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Manila flight deals that pass through here. All featured Manila airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Manila flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Manila:

  • Jan 2018 from $194
  • Feb 2018 from $198
  • Mar 2018 from $198
  • Apr 2018 from $198
  • May 2018 from $198
  • Jun 2018 from $198
  • Jul 2018 from $198
  • Aug 2018 from $198

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Royal Brunei Air
China Southern Airlines
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
No Deals
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
No Deals
Sun 06 May
No Deals
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
No Deals
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Sat 12 May
No Deals
Sun 13 May
No Deals
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
No Deals
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
Sat 19 May
No Deals
Sun 20 May
No Deals
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
No Deals
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
No Deals
Sun 27 May
No Deals
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
No Deals
Thu 31 May
Philippine Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Royal Brunei Air
China Southern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.