Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Manila (MNL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Manila

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Manila on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Manila airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Manila flight deals that pass through here. All featured Manila airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Manila flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Manila:

  • Dec 2016 from $188
  • Jan 2017 from $188
  • Feb 2017 from $188
  • Mar 2017 from $188
  • Apr 2017 from $188
  • May 2017 from $188
  • Jun 2017 from $188
  • Jul 2017 from $250

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
China Southern Airlines
Tue 01 Aug
No Deals
Wed 02 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 03 Aug
No Deals
Fri 04 Aug
Sat 05 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 06 Aug
No Deals
Mon 07 Aug
No Deals
Tue 08 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 09 Aug
No Deals
Thu 10 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 15 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 16 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 17 Aug
No Deals
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 20 Aug
No Deals
Tue 22 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 23 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 24 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 27 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 28 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 29 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 30 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 31 Aug
No Deals
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines
Royal Brunei Air
China Southern Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.