Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Manila (MNL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Manila

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Manila on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Manila airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Manila flight deals that pass through here. All featured Manila airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Manila flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Manila:

  • Sep 2017 from $224
  • Oct 2017 from $224
  • Nov 2017 from $224
  • Dec 2017 from $234
  • Jan 2018 from $154
  • Feb 2018 from $154
  • Mar 2018 from $154
  • Apr 2018 from $154

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Royal Brunei Air
Cathay Pacific Airways
Thu 02 Aug
No Deals
Fri 03 Aug
Sat 04 Aug
No Deals
Wed 08 Aug
No Deals
Thu 09 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 16 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 17 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 18 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 19 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 20 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 21 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 22 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 23 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 24 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 25 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 26 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 27 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 28 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 29 Aug
No Deals
No Deals
Malaysia Airlines
Philippine Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Royal Brunei Air
Cathay Pacific Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.