Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Manchester (MAN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Manchester

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Manchester on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Manchester airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Manchester flight deals that pass through here. All featured Manchester airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Manchester flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Manchester:

  • Oct 2017 from $860
  • Nov 2017 from $860
  • Dec 2017 from $974
  • Jan 2018 from $861
  • Feb 2018 from $856
  • Mar 2018 from $856
  • Apr 2018 from $862
  • May 2018 from $869

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Saudi Arabian Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Emirates Airline
Qatar Airways
British Airways
Air France
Thu 01 Feb
No Deals
Sun 04 Feb
No Deals
Mon 05 Feb
No Deals
Thu 08 Feb
No Deals
Sat 10 Feb
No Deals
Sun 11 Feb
No Deals
Mon 12 Feb
No Deals
Tue 13 Feb
No Deals
Thu 15 Feb
No Deals
Sun 18 Feb
No Deals
Mon 19 Feb
No Deals
Tue 20 Feb
No Deals
Thu 22 Feb
No Deals
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Emirates Airline
Qatar Airways
British Airways
Air France

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.