Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Manado (MDC) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Manado

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Manado on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Manado airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Manado flight deals that pass through here. All featured Manado airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Manado flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Manado:

  • Oct 2016 from $461
  • Nov 2016 from $461
  • Dec 2016 from $461
  • Jan 2017 from $376
  • Feb 2017 from $354
  • Mar 2017 from $376
  • Apr 2017 from $376
  • May 2017    

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Garuda Indonesia
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Sat 01 Oct
Sun 02 Oct
No Deals
Mon 03 Oct
No Deals
Tue 04 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 07 Oct
No Deals
Sat 08 Oct
No Deals
Sun 09 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 10 Oct
Wed 12 Oct
No Deals
Thu 13 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 14 Oct
Sat 15 Oct
No Deals
Sun 16 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 17 Oct
Tue 18 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 20 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 21 Oct
Sat 22 Oct
Mon 24 Oct
No Deals
Tue 25 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 26 Oct
No Deals
Thu 27 Oct
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 28 Oct
Sat 29 Oct
No Deals
Mon 31 Oct
No Deals
Garuda Indonesia
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.