Call to Book: +65 3157 9054 (Phone booking fees apply)

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to London (LON) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to London

Find cheap flights from Singapore to London on ZUJI. Showing you all the best London airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great London flight deals that pass through here. All featured London airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your London flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to London:

  • Oct 2018 from $693
  • Nov 2018 from $644
  • Dec 2018 from $843
  • Jan 2019 from $870
  • Feb 2019 from $870
  • Mar 2019 from $870
  • Apr 2019 from $872
  • May 2019 from $872

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jet Airways India
Malaysia Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Finnair
Etihad Airways
LOT Polish Airlines
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
No Deals
Fri 03 May
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 04 May
No Deals
Sun 05 May
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 08 May
Thu 09 May
No Deals
Fri 10 May
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 11 May
No Deals
Sun 12 May
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 13 May
Tue 14 May
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 15 May
Thu 16 May
No Deals
Fri 17 May
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 18 May
No Deals
Sun 19 May
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
No Deals
Fri 24 May
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 25 May
No Deals
Sun 26 May
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 28 May
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 30 May
No Deals
Fri 31 May
No Deals
No Deals
Jet Airways India
Malaysia Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Finnair
Etihad Airways
LOT Polish Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.