Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to London (LON) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to London

Find cheap flights from Singapore to London on ZUJI. Showing you all the best London airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great London flight deals that pass through here. All featured London airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your London flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to London:

  • Sep 2018 from $907
  • Oct 2018 from $647
  • Nov 2018 from $647
  • Dec 2018 from $797
  • Jan 2019 from $898
  • Feb 2019 from $899
  • Mar 2019 from $898
  • Apr 2019 from $901

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Jet Airways India
Saudi Arabian Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Etihad Airways
Singapore Airlines
Sat 01 Jun
No Deals
Sun 02 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
No Deals
Fri 07 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 08 Jun
No Deals
Sun 09 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
No Deals
Fri 14 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 15 Jun
No Deals
Sun 16 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
No Deals
Fri 21 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 22 Jun
No Deals
Sun 23 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
No Deals
Fri 28 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 29 Jun
No Deals
Sun 30 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Malaysia Airlines
Jet Airways India
Saudi Arabian Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Etihad Airways
Singapore Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.