Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to London (LON) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to London

Find cheap flights from Singapore to London on ZUJI. Showing you all the best London airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great London flight deals that pass through here. All featured London airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your London flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to London:

  • Jan 2018 from $868
  • Feb 2018 from $858
  • Mar 2018 from $868
  • Apr 2018 from $873
  • May 2018 from $873
  • Jun 2018 from $873
  • Jul 2018 from $873
  • Aug 2018 from $873

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Jet Airways India
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Etihad Airways
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
Qatar Airways
Sun 01 Jul
No Deals
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
No Deals
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
No Deals
Fri 06 Jul
No Deals
Sat 07 Jul
No Deals
Sun 08 Jul
No Deals
Mon 09 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
No Deals
Wed 11 Jul
Thu 12 Jul
No Deals
Fri 13 Jul
No Deals
Sat 14 Jul
No Deals
Sun 15 Jul
No Deals
Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
No Deals
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
No Deals
Fri 20 Jul
No Deals
Sat 21 Jul
No Deals
Sun 22 Jul
No Deals
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
No Deals
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
No Deals
Fri 27 Jul
No Deals
Sat 28 Jul
No Deals
Sun 29 Jul
No Deals
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
No Deals
Jet Airways India
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Etihad Airways
Emirates Airline
Qantas Airways
Qatar Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.