Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kunming (KMG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kunming airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kunming flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kunming airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kunming flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kunming:

  • Dec 2016 from $356
  • Jan 2017 from $349
  • Feb 2017 from $306
  • Mar 2017 from $265
  • Apr 2017 from $265
  • May 2017 from $265
  • Jun 2017 from $266
  • Jul 2017 from $265

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Airways Intl
Cathay Pacific Airways
Air China
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Mon 01 May
Tue 02 May
Fri 05 May
No Deals
Sat 06 May
Sun 07 May
Mon 08 May
Tue 09 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
No Deals
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
No Deals
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thai Airways Intl
Cathay Pacific Airways
Air China
China Southern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.