Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kunming (KMG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kunming airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kunming flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kunming airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kunming flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kunming:

  • Apr 2017 from $452
  • May 2017 from $352
  • Jun 2017 from $308
  • Jul 2017 from $308
  • Aug 2017 from $270
  • Sep 2017 from $266
  • Oct 2017 from $266
  • Nov 2017 from $266

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Vietnam Airlines
Sat 01 Jul
Sun 02 Jul
Mon 03 Jul
Tue 04 Jul
No Deals
Wed 05 Jul
Sun 09 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
No Deals
Sat 15 Jul
Mon 17 Jul
No Deals
Tue 18 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Fri 21 Jul
Sat 22 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Thai Airways Intl
China Southern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
China Eastern Airlines
Air China
Vietnam Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.