Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kunming (KMG) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kunming on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kunming airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kunming flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kunming airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kunming flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kunming:

  • Dec 2016 from $355
  • Jan 2017 from $312
  • Feb 2017 from $269
  • Mar 2017 from $269
  • Apr 2017 from $277
  • May 2017 from $276
  • Jun 2017 from $277
  • Jul 2017 from $277

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Airways Intl
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Air China
China Southern Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Tue 04 Apr
Thu 06 Apr
Fri 07 Apr
Sat 08 Apr
Sun 09 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
No Deals
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Sun 23 Apr
Mon 24 Apr
Tue 25 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
No Deals
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Thai Airways Intl
China Eastern Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Air China
China Southern Airlines
Vietnam Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.