Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kuching (KCH) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kuching

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kuching on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kuching airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kuching flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kuching airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kuching flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kuching:

  • Jun 2018 from $90
  • Jul 2018 from $90
  • Aug 2018 from $90
  • Sep 2018 from $90
  • Oct 2018 from $90
  • Nov 2018 from $90
  • Dec 2018 from $134
  • Jan 2019 from $90

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
SilkAir
Sun 03 Mar
$90
No Deals
Mon 04 Mar
$92
No Deals
Thu 07 Mar
$90
No Deals
Fri 08 Mar
$92
Sat 09 Mar
$92
No Deals
Mon 11 Mar
$92
Tue 12 Mar
$92
Thu 14 Mar
$92
Thu 21 Mar
$90
Fri 22 Mar
$92
Sat 23 Mar
No Deals
Mon 25 Mar
$92
No Deals
Tue 26 Mar
$92
No Deals
Wed 27 Mar
$90
Fri 29 Mar
$92
Sat 30 Mar
$90
Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
SilkAir

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.