Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kuching (KCH) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kuching

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kuching on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kuching airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kuching flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kuching airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kuching flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kuching:

  • Sep 2018 from $249
  • Oct 2018 from $249
  • Nov 2018 from $249
  • Dec 2018 from $274
  • Jan 2019 from $249
  • Feb 2019 from $249
  • Mar 2019 from $250
  • Apr 2019 from $252

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Lion Air
Uzbekistan Airways
SilkAir
Philippine Airlines
Fri 01 Feb
No Deals
Sat 02 Feb
No Deals
Sun 03 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 04 Feb
No Deals
Tue 05 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 06 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 07 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 08 Feb
No Deals
Sat 09 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 10 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 11 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 12 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 13 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 14 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 15 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 16 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 17 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 18 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 19 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Wed 20 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 21 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 22 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Sat 23 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 24 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 25 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 26 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Thu 28 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
Thai Lion Air
Uzbekistan Airways
SilkAir
Philippine Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.