Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kuala Lumpur airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kuala Lumpur flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kuala Lumpur airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kuala Lumpur flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur:

  • Dec 2016 from $103
  • Jan 2017 from $103
  • Feb 2017 from $103
  • Mar 2017 from $103
  • Apr 2017 from $103
  • May 2017 from $103
  • Jun 2017 from $103
  • Jul 2017 from $118

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Air India
Uzbekistan Airways
Fri 01 Sep
Sat 02 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 03 Sep
No Deals
Mon 04 Sep
Tue 05 Sep
No Deals
Wed 06 Sep
No Deals
Thu 07 Sep
No Deals
Fri 08 Sep
Mon 11 Sep
Tue 12 Sep
No Deals
Wed 13 Sep
No Deals
Thu 14 Sep
No Deals
Fri 15 Sep
Sun 17 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Mon 18 Sep
No Deals
Wed 20 Sep
No Deals
Thu 21 Sep
No Deals
Fri 22 Sep
Sat 23 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 24 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 26 Sep
No Deals
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
No Deals
No Deals
Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Air India
Uzbekistan Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.