Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kuala Lumpur airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kuala Lumpur flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kuala Lumpur airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kuala Lumpur flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur:

  • Jun 2017 from $98
  • Jul 2017 from $78
  • Aug 2017 from $96
  • Sep 2017 from $96
  • Oct 2017 from $96
  • Nov 2017 from $96
  • Dec 2017 from $116
  • Jan 2018 from $96

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines
Air India
Sun 01 Oct
$96
No Deals
Mon 02 Oct
$96
Tue 03 Oct
$96
Wed 04 Oct
$96
No Deals
Thu 05 Oct
$96
Fri 06 Oct
$96
Sat 07 Oct
$96
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 08 Oct
$96
No Deals
Mon 09 Oct
$96
Tue 10 Oct
$96
Wed 11 Oct
$96
No Deals
Thu 12 Oct
$96
Fri 13 Oct
$96
Sat 14 Oct
$96
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 15 Oct
$96
No Deals
Mon 16 Oct
$96
Tue 17 Oct
$96
Wed 18 Oct
$96
No Deals
Thu 19 Oct
$96
Fri 20 Oct
$96
Sat 21 Oct
$96
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 22 Oct
$96
No Deals
Mon 23 Oct
$96
No Deals
Tue 24 Oct
$96
Wed 25 Oct
$96
No Deals
Thu 26 Oct
$96
Fri 27 Oct
$96
Sat 28 Oct
$96
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 29 Oct
$96
No Deals
Mon 30 Oct
$96
Tue 31 Oct
$96
Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
SilkAir
Singapore Airlines
Ethiopian Air Lines
Air India

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.