Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kathmandu (KTM) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kathmandu

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kathmandu on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kathmandu airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kathmandu flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kathmandu airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kathmandu flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kathmandu:

  • Jun 2018 from $291
  • Jul 2018 from $291
  • Aug 2018 from $291
  • Sep 2018 from $290
  • Oct 2018 from $453
  • Nov 2018 from $291
  • Dec 2018 from $291
  • Jan 2019 from $291

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Jet Airways India
Thai Airways Intl
Air India
Singapore Airlines
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
No Deals
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
No Deals
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
No Deals
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
No Deals
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
No Deals
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Jet Airways India
Thai Airways Intl
Air India
Singapore Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.