Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Kathmandu (KTM) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Kathmandu

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Kathmandu on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Kathmandu airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Kathmandu flight deals that pass through here. All featured Kathmandu airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Kathmandu flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Kathmandu:

  • Sep 2018 from $584
  • Oct 2018 from $541
  • Nov 2018 from $488
  • Dec 2018 from $488
  • Jan 2019 from $488
  • Feb 2019 from $485
  • Mar 2019 from $485
  • Apr 2019 from $491

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Thai Lion Air
Jet Airways India
Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Thai Airways Intl
Air India
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
No Deals
Thu 07 Feb
Fri 08 Feb
Sat 09 Feb
No Deals
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
No Deals
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
No Deals
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
No Deals
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
No Deals
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
No Deals
Thu 28 Feb
Thai Lion Air
Jet Airways India
Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Thai Airways Intl
Air India

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.