Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Ho Chi Minh (SGN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Ho Chi Minh airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Ho Chi Minh flight deals that pass through here. All featured Ho Chi Minh airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Ho Chi Minh flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh:

  • Apr 2018 from $121
  • May 2018 from $118
  • Jun 2018 from $118
  • Jul 2018 from $161
  • Aug 2018 from $161
  • Sep 2018 from $161
  • Oct 2018 from $161
  • Nov 2018 from $160

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Vietnam Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
No Deals
Mon 03 Sep
Tue 04 Sep
Wed 05 Sep
Thu 06 Sep
Fri 07 Sep
No Deals
Sat 08 Sep
Sun 09 Sep
No Deals
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
No Deals
Sat 15 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
No Deals
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
No Deals
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
No Deals
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
No Deals
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
No Deals
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
No Deals
Malaysia Airlines
Malindo Air
Vietnam Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.