Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Ho Chi Minh (SGN) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Ho Chi Minh airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Ho Chi Minh flight deals that pass through here. All featured Ho Chi Minh airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Ho Chi Minh flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Ho Chi Minh:

  • May 2017 from $192
  • Jun 2017 from $190
  • Jul 2017 from $190
  • Aug 2017 from $190
  • Sep 2017 from $190
  • Oct 2017 from $190
  • Nov 2017 from $190
  • Dec 2017 from $192

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines
Sat 01 Jul
Sun 02 Jul
Mon 03 Jul
Tue 04 Jul
Wed 05 Jul
Thu 06 Jul
Fri 07 Jul
Sat 08 Jul
Sun 09 Jul
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
Sun 16 Jul
Mon 17 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Fri 21 Jul
Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Malindo Air
Malaysia Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Philippine Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.