Call to Book: +65 3157 9054 (Phone booking fees apply)

Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Fuzhou (FOC) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Fuzhou

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Fuzhou on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Fuzhou airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Fuzhou flight deals that pass through here. All featured Fuzhou airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Fuzhou flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Fuzhou:

  • Oct 2018 from $336
  • Nov 2018 from $360
  • Dec 2018 from $388
  • Jan 2019 from $362
  • Feb 2019 from $362
  • Mar 2019 from $388
  • Apr 2019 from $364
  • May 2019 from $368

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Air China
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
No Deals
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
China Eastern Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Xiamen Airlines
Cathay Pacific Airways
Air China

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.