Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Frankfurt (FRA) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Frankfurt airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Frankfurt flight deals that pass through here. All featured Frankfurt airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Frankfurt flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Frankfurt:

  • Nov 2017 from $794
  • Dec 2017 from $897
  • Jan 2018 from $794
  • Feb 2018 from $794
  • Mar 2018 from $794
  • Apr 2018 from $868
  • May 2018 from $866
  • Jun 2018 from $866

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Singapore Airlines
Air France
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Air India
Turkish Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
No Deals
Fri 22 Jun
No Deals
Sun 24 Jun
No Deals
No Deals
Fri 29 Jun
No Deals
Singapore Airlines
Air France
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Air India
Turkish Airlines
Vietnam Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.