Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Frankfurt (FRA) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Frankfurt airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Frankfurt flight deals that pass through here. All featured Frankfurt airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Frankfurt flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Frankfurt:

  • May 2018 from $788
  • Jun 2018 from $794
  • Jul 2018 from $795
  • Aug 2018 from $795
  • Sep 2018 from $793
  • Oct 2018 from $801
  • Nov 2018 from $802
  • Dec 2018 from $887

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Turkish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Vietnam Airlines
Emirates Airline
Air India
Sun 01 Jul
No Deals
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
No Deals
Fri 06 Jul
No Deals
Sun 08 Jul
No Deals
Tue 10 Jul
No Deals
Fri 13 Jul
No Deals
Sun 15 Jul
No Deals
Tue 17 Jul
No Deals
Fri 20 Jul
No Deals
Sun 22 Jul
No Deals
Tue 24 Jul
No Deals
Fri 27 Jul
No Deals
Sun 29 Jul
No Deals
Tue 31 Jul
No Deals
Turkish Airlines
LOT Polish Airlines
Thai Airways Intl
Vietnam Airlines
Emirates Airline
Air India

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.