Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Frankfurt (FRA) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Frankfurt airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Frankfurt flight deals that pass through here. All featured Frankfurt airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Frankfurt flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Frankfurt:

  • Oct 2017 from $826
  • Nov 2017 from $825
  • Dec 2017 from $826
  • Jan 2018 from $826
  • Feb 2018 from $825
  • Mar 2018 from $823
  • Apr 2018 from $822
  • May 2018 from $890

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Turkish Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SWISS
Emirates Airline
Qatar Airways
Thu 01 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
No Deals
Tue 06 Feb
Wed 07 Feb
Thu 08 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Turkish Airlines
Singapore Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SWISS
Emirates Airline
Qatar Airways

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.