Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Frankfurt (FRA) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Frankfurt on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Frankfurt airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Frankfurt flight deals that pass through here. All featured Frankfurt airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Frankfurt flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Frankfurt:

  • Jan 2017 from $753
  • Feb 2017 from $754
  • Mar 2017 from $768
  • Apr 2017 from $754
  • May 2017 from $742
  • Jun 2017 from $742
  • Jul 2017 from $742
  • Aug 2017 from $742

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Finnair
Oman Air
China Eastern Airlines
Turkish Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air France
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
No Deals
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
No Deals
No Deals
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
No Deals
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
No Deals
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
No Deals
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
No Deals
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
No Deals
Fri 17 Feb
Sat 18 Feb
No Deals
Sun 19 Feb
Mon 20 Feb
No Deals
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
No Deals
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
No Deals
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
No Deals
Tue 28 Feb
Finnair
Oman Air
China Eastern Airlines
Turkish Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Air France

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.