Cheap flights from Singapore (SIN) to Dubai (DXB) (Economy Return)


Cheap flights from Singapore to Dubai

Find cheap flights from Singapore to Dubai on ZUJI. Showing you all the best Dubai airfare promotions across multiple airlines, there is sure to be one that suit your budget and travel schedule.

Don't miss all the great Dubai flight deals that pass through here. All featured Dubai airfares include all taxes and surcharges. Book your Dubai flight securely online with instant confirmation, and know that the ZUJI 24/7 customer support is always a click or call away

Here are today's current flight offers from Singapore to Dubai:

  • Dec 2017 from $552
  • Jan 2018 from $525
  • Feb 2018 from $470
  • Mar 2018 from $470
  • Apr 2018 from $543
  • May 2018 from $543
  • Jun 2018 from $552
  • Jul 2018 from $555

SLIDE TO FILTER PRICES

Emirates Airline
SriLankan Airlines
Jet Airways India
China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
No Deals
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
No Deals
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
No Deals
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
No Deals
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
No Deals
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
No Deals
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
No Deals
No Deals
Emirates Airline
SriLankan Airlines
Jet Airways India
China Eastern Airlines
China Southern Airlines
Saudi Arabian Airlines

Book Your Flight With ZUJI

Pioneering online travel in Asia Pacific since 2002, ZUJI has enabled millions of trips around the world for our travellers - and still counting. We partner with 400 airlines to bring you honest travel value.

Find the lowest airfares to your travel destination, and view all available flight deals in one place. From economy to business and first class airfares, we give you all the options. Browse flight promotions by your favourite airlines, such as Jetstar, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Silkair, Qatar Airways, Qantas, Garuda Indonesia, Emirates, and many more. Whether you are travelling for leisure, with children, on business, last minute or planning your holiday in advance, we make it easy for you to find the airfare that suits your style.

Looking for something else?

Search ZUJI now for cheap hotels, holiday packages, car hire and travel insurance.

At the heart of all that we do, ZUJI creates memorable journeys.
Chosen by travellers. Memories begin here.